IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY

spotght

WHAT’S ON


Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Wednesday, 18 July 2018

INVESTMENT FOR STARTUPS

SINCE INITIAL INVESTMENT IS IMPERATIVE FOR STARTUPS, THIS EVENT CONSIS...

Space 340, Diplomatic Area
Saturday, 21 July 2018

I/O EXTENDED 2018 MANAMA ...

FUN WITH ANDROID THINGS! IN THIS EVENT, YOU'RE GOING TO BUILD A WEATH...

Brinc Batelco IoT Hub, Batelco Tower
Monday, 23 July 2018

C5'S POLICY HACK WITH H.E...

JOIN US FOR THE THIRD EDITION OF C5'S POLICY HACK WITH H.E. SHAIKH MOH...

C5 Accelerate, Fakhro Tower, 10th floor
Sunday, 29 July 2018

WORLD BLOCKCHAIN CONGRESS...

THE MAIN GOAL OF THIS FORUM IS TO CREATE AN ACCESSIBLE AND A MUCH MORE...

Hotel Sofitel, Zallaq
Monday, 6 August 2018

BIG DATA DISCOVERY 2018

WITH GREAT PLEASURE WE ANNOUNCE THE 6TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BI...

Abu Dhabi, UAE
Saturday, 8 September 2018

DESIGN A BETTER VALUE PRO...

WE ARE THE INNOVATORS CLUB, A GROUP OF HIGHLY PASSIONATE INDIVIDUALS, ...

Bahrain Royal Golf Club
Thursday, 27 September 2018

INSURBYTE 2018

INSURBYTE 2018 AIMS TO BE THE INSURTECH KNOWLEDGE-EXCHANGE PLATFORM IN...

Arcapita, Bahrain Bay
Saturday, 6 October 2018

THE “I” SPOT SATURDAY

WE ARE THE INNOVATORS CLUB, A GROUP OF HIGHLY PASSIONATE INDIVIDUALS, ...

Bahrain Royal Golf Club
Saturday, 20 October 2018

BRAND AND CULTURE INNOVAT...

WE ARE THE INNOVATORS CLUB, A GROUP OF HIGHLY PASSIONATE INDIVIDUALS, ...

Bahrain Royal Golf Club
Saturday, 3 November 2018

LIFE BY DESIGN

WE ARE THE INNOVATORS CLUB, A GROUP OF HIGHLY PASSIONATE INDIVIDUALS, ...

Bahrain Royal Golf Club
Keep in touch